Orr Nissan of Wichita
Orr Nissan of Wichita Call Us
Orr Nissan of Wichita Get Directions
Contact Us: 316-681-6900 | 10625 E Kellogg Dr, Wichita, KS 67207
Contact Us: 316-681-6900
Close

Testimonials

Lees Summit, MO
Laura K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2019
This was the best car buying experience - hands down!

This was the best car buying experience - hands down! Miguel - our salesman - was amazing! When speaking on the phone prior to my arrival - he stayed in touch with me several times and sent personalized videos of the vehicle. He was quick to respond and a great listener! Miguel answered all of my questions and took great care of us. I drove nearly 3 hours to purchase this vehicle because of his professionalism instead of purchasing locally. Every step of the way - Orr Nissan of Wichita treated my mother and myself with respect and kindness. Miguel knew this car was a surprise for my daughter and he was thoughtful enough to have pictures taken with the bow on it so I could give it to her. When the time comes - we will purchase from Miguel and Orr Nissan again. Definitely worth the trip!

Kyle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2018
The guys at Orr took care of me....

I broke down in Wichita while I was moving cross country. The guys at Orr took care of me and got me into a used truck so I could get back on my way. We ended up staying 3 hours after closing on a Saturday and they were just fantastic!

Camila
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2018
Thank you guys!

I’m still sitting here waiting for my car to be done in service, but I have compliment the staff. Right as I walked into the building, Rita came up and asked me if I wanted water or anything to eat/drink. Then 10 minutes later Otis (I think) asked if I wanted a water. All the guys in service were super professional and attentive to my needs. I don’t think they get enough credit! I truly trust them with my vehicle - the first car I’ve ever purchased. I will never go anywhere else for my car maintence. I even live 45 minutes away but they make the drive worth it. They truly care about you and your experience with them. Thank you guys! (:

MC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2018
They will help you out like they did with me!

They were hands down one of the best dealership I dealt with in Wichita, Kansas. Jeff was super chill and didn’t pressure me into anything and had my back the whole time. Found the perfect Nissan Sentra for me and the guy in finance went extremely out of his way to make sure I got a good deal with the interest and the loan. They are an amazing team and if you’re looking for a team of trust worthy, reliable car dealership, then stop by at Nissan Orr! You won’t regret it! They will help you out like they did with me!

Nat Cole
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2017
Recommend to Wichita and Surrounding area!

Went above and beyond to ensure I got the best deal. Would recommend to anyone shopping for a vehicle in Wichita or surrounding area!

Wichita
Brittany Silvers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2017
Won't go anywhere else!

Great environment an great staff! Always clean an fast! Been coming here since 2014 an I won't go anywhere else now. Thank you!

Wichita
Alan Schlereth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2017
Great People!

Great people to work with. They went the extra mile and saw us through to the end. Juston was awesome, speak with him first!

Wichita
Audrey Orr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2017
Definitely recommend!

Had a wonderful experience! Nathaniel Snider was amazing help and very patient! Definitely recommend!

Wichita
Oleksiy Shokaryev
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2017
Great personnel!

Bought my car here, great personnel (welcoming and attentive), prices are moderate, always go back there to do tire rotation and oil change, receive multi point inspection as additional service for free.

Wichita
Bette Hoskinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2017
Professionalism.

Very good experience. Impressed with professionalism.

Wichita
Tim McKown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2017
Fantastic overall experience!

Travis and the finance team bent over backwards to give us an outstanding deal and a fantastic overall experience. We would give ten stars if we could.

Wichita
Zach Caulk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2017
Great Place!

Awesome place!!! No hassle!!! Staff is friendly and professional... lowest prices!!!

Wichita
Nancy Myers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2017
Fast and easy!

I think this was the best buying experience I have ever had. Fast easy no Hassel and our sales man was very very nice as well as the guy that did the paper work. Must add that I loved the video with the tour through the van. If I need another vehicle I would sure come back.

Wichita
John Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2017
Recommend to anyone!

Awesome team to deal with!!! Upfront with everything and got the deal I was looking for!!! Would recommend to anyone looking for a Nissan to check them out!!!

Wichita
Aurora Mader
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2017
Amazing car buying experience!

Travis and Juston were absolutely amazing with the car buying process. It was one of those situations where I was in an accident totally not my fault and all the sudden I was out of the vehicle. They made the process seamless and easy and probably one of the best buying experiences I've ever had! And thank you so much to Seth the finance guy for getting me such an amazing deal I couldn't have done it without you guys, now I'm in a car that I'm absolutely in love with, way better than the one I had before and would recommend all three gentlemen to any of my friends or family. There was no pressure, I didn't feel like I was being cornered and I really felt like they were listening to what I wanted and what I needed rather than what the highest dollar amount was

Joshua M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2017
Customer Review

Awesome experience! Beat a price on a similar vehicle and had us out the door in under 2 hours. No harping, no forced pressure, just a really great experience.

Terry M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2017
Customer Review

The salesman was considerate and understood me. Sales manager was personable and not pushy

Jennifer C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2017
Customer Review

Sales staff, Alex Hunt and financial staff, Pat were both very friendly and easy to talk to about our needs. Helped us find a great used car for our 16-year-old daughter! Fast easy service, would differently come back for future purchases. Pat even took time to call us back a couple weeks later letting us know he found a better rate to save us money!!

braden09242008
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2017
Don’t think twice, go see these guys!

Nathaniel Snider was my salesman. I can’t explain in words how helpful he and the Staff were. When I was turned away from other dealerships, Nathaniel and Orr Nissan were there to ensure I got the car I’ve always wanted. Incredible salesmanship, extremely nice service and answered every question I had. I would recommend this dealership and Nathaniel to any one of my friends. I drove 2 hours to get the best deal I’ve seen. This should explain everything! Don’t think twice, go see these guys!